Dazzle Award Winners Return From NYC

Featured Audio

After winning the Playhouse Square "Dazzle Awards," Reyna Moran of the Akron School for the Arts and Brandon Schumacker of Rocky River High School advanced to the national "Jimmy Awards" for excellence in high school theater. They didn't win in NYC, but they have a lifetime of stories to tell.

Support Provided By

Arkiv Music

When you purchase CDs and DVDs from ArkivMusic through the WCLV 104.9 ideastream website you directly support WCLV 104.9's classical music.